Just for Fun: Smilies Unleashed

In honor of your hard work on your travel brochures, you can knockย yourself out by putting as many smilies as you want in your comments to this post (and this post ONLY!).

Explore posts in the same categories: Just for Fun

41 Comments on “Just for Fun: Smilies Unleashed”

  1. MsStewart Says:

    I think this one is my favorite ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

  2. anneg1 Says:

    ๐Ÿ‘ฟ :mrgreen: :twisted:80

  3. rachelt1 Says:

    This one is really cute. It’s my favorite one.

    ๐Ÿ˜ณ

  4. rachelt1 Says:

    wow,
    I didn’t know that it blinked!

  5. rachelt1 Says:

    Ms. Stewart,
    I like that one too.

  6. samif1 Says:

    I like this one. It is so cute. It kind of makes me feel bad. ๐Ÿ˜ณ I also like this one. :mrgreen:

  7. samif1 Says:

    Oh wow, I just read that we could put as many smileys as we wanted on this post. fun! ๐Ÿ‘ฟ 8) I love smileys.They are really cute. Bye. ๐Ÿ˜›

  8. jonathanav Says:

    I like ๐Ÿ˜ˆ 8) :mr.green: 80 and ๐Ÿ˜†

  9. jonathanav Says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

  10. ivanap Says:

    That’s cool! We finally get to use more than 1 smilie in a blog! :mrgreen: ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™„ That’s fun!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. ivanap Says:

    Oh, I didn’t know that smilie rolls his ‘eyes’. That’s cool! ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. MatthewG Says:

    mrgreen

  13. ravenw1 Says:

    I really x200 like smiley faces! ๐Ÿ˜ณ ;0 ๐Ÿ˜› :mrgreen:

  14. ravenw1 Says:

    I really like smiley faces (continued) โ“ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ 8) ๐Ÿ’ก ๐Ÿ˜•

  15. amandal1 Says:

    hehhehe 80 ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

  16. amandal1 Says:

    *80

  17. joannaw1 Says:

    80
    :mrgreen:
    ๐Ÿ™„
    8)
    :p
    8)
    :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 80 80 80 80 80 :mrgreen:
    ITS MR.GREEN!!! Like in clue…
    :mrgreen:
    :mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:
    :mrgreen:
    :mrgreen::mrgreen:
    :mrgreen::mrgreen:

  18. joannaw1 Says:

    oh no! I spent like twenty minutes workin on this design out of mr.green thing that said Yay really big with the smilies…and now it doesn’t show up? no…..

    :mrgreen: = ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

  19. Kaavya Says:

    I love the smilies! They are so cute! I have to say that my favorite smilies are between ๐Ÿ™‚ , ๐Ÿ˜€ , ๐Ÿ˜ฎ , 80 , ๐Ÿ˜• , ๐Ÿ˜ฆ , 8) , ๐Ÿ˜› , ๐Ÿ˜‰ , ๐Ÿ˜† , ๐Ÿ˜ณ , ๐Ÿ˜ฅ , ๐Ÿ™„ , ๐Ÿ’ก , and :mrgreen: .
    Thanks for the blog post, Ms. Stewart!

    From,

    Kaavya Ashok ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ 80 ๐Ÿ˜• 8) ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ™„ โ— โ“ ๐Ÿ’ก โžก :mrgreen:

    P.S. I love all of them!

  20. erinb1 Says:

    I have two faves ๐Ÿ˜ณ and ๐Ÿ˜ˆ I don’t think 80 works but it might. some others I liked were :mr.green: and ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    -Erin B
    “I’m uniqe just like everybody else”

  21. erinb1 Says:

    I forgot others I liked to ๐Ÿ™„ :(:) :X ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜† woops I didn’t do :mrgreen: right

  22. erinb1 Says:

    Arggh I messed up again ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ™‚ :X

  23. erinb1 Says:

    I just looked up these new ones let see if they work ::) >:) :-‘ B-) -x(

  24. erinb1 Says:

    none of them worked ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  25. shannons1 Says:

    whats the 80 one

  26. shannons1 Says:

    let me try again ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

  27. shannons1 Says:

    yeah i did it ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜›

  28. katiesh Says:

    ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ‘ฟ ๐Ÿ˜†

  29. katiesh Says:

    i forgot to say, those are my 3 favorite smileys!

  30. maxgor Says:

    :mrgreen: i like this one

  31. katiesh Says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜† 80 ๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€

  32. katiesh Says:

    hey, 1 of mine didn’t work. oh well. :mrgreen: everybody likes mr. green.

  33. kendallb1 Says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ 80 ๐Ÿ˜• 8) :X ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ™„ โ— โ“ ๐Ÿ’ก โžก :mrgreen:

  34. kendallb1 Says:

    8) ๐Ÿ˜ก


Leave a Reply

